Inside Workshop
Journal
Learn
Connect

The Team

James Dickson | Executive Director
james@workshopcoffee.com

Andrew Duncan | Financial Controller
andrew@workshopcoffee.com

Annette Berkowski | HR & Office Administration
annette@workshoptrading.com

Richard Frazier | Head of Retail
richard.frazier@workshopcoffee.com

Richard Shannon | Head of Production
richard@workshopcoffee.com

James Bailey | Head of Quality
james.bailey@workshopcoffee.com